HELP!

Well, I am still a noob even at the amount of time I have been on the notessimo.net website. I need help with the problem of when it changes the type of measure ( exa; 0 0 3 21 5 00 3 21 5 21 5 21 5 0 0 4 5 22 19 0 0 1 3 5 3 21 ) on the top of the screen. I can’t figure out how to fill in that gap between the measure… PLEASE help… I realy get annoyed trying to find out my awesome song has 20 friggin gaps per measure!
I am a great musician with the guitar and fiddle…( yes… that is country for the creeps that didn’t know)

P.S PLEASE!

I <3 you for fiddle… and usually when you have a gap it means your note went over the limit of the last measure, so it has to overload into the next measure. You may also be using the duplicate button which has a glitch that causes a few extra measures.

PS there is a bug right now with the games that makes it so you can’t share your songs with another computer.

Yes, if it’s the glitch, then when you are playing your song pause it at the end of each sheet (that’s what they’re called, not measures). Then when you unpause it there will be no gap. It’s not a great method but it’s the best you can do.

Oh and if that still doesn’t help check to see if any of your notes have a length that go over the bar line. You know how to shorten note lengths, right?

inb4unknownedthrowsafit

WAT

And why would Unkie throw a fit?

If you’ve read some of his posts on the bots’ stuff, before they got deleted… he’s been getting pissed at ‘noobs’ and bots lately.

I think we are all pissed at bots…

Was there a huge flame war?

I have tried to umm, fill in the gap using shorter notes to get RIGHT next to the next measure ( sheet ), but the game still creates a measure. I will however go ahead and try that one pause thing-ama-jig. :roll:

music theory: